LOCAL FINANCE BOARD APPLICATION DISTRIBUTION INFORMATION EFFECTIVE: January 24, 2024

It is requested that Local Finance Board applications be electronically submitted by email to LFB.Applications@dca.nj.gov, in addition to mailing the paper copies of the application as listed below. Thank you for your cooperation.

The following is a list of Local Finance Board members and their mailing addresses.

NOTE: Mail one application to each of the following Members of the Local Finance Board and the Deputy Attorney General 15 business days prior to the scheduled hearing. Please authorize your application to be delivered without the signature of recipient.

Ms. Idida Rodriguez 2 Mill Pond Road Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Mr. William Close 3 Dean Gallo Court Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Robert Jackson 35 Virginia Avenue Montclair, NJ 07042 Mr. Alan W. Avery 17 Sixth Bayway Toms River, NJ 08753

Mr. Dominick DiRocco 1316 Willow Drive Sea Girt, NJ 08750

PCA&E Section Division of Law 25 Market Street, PO 112 Trenton, NJ 08625-0112

MAIL THE ORIGINAL APPLICATION PLUS TWO COPIES TO:

Nicholas Bennett Executive Secretary Local Finance Board Department of Community Affairs 101 South Broad Street, PO-803 Trenton, NJ 08625-0803 (609) 815-3904