The following holidays will be observed by State agencies in 2019

 
New Year's Day 01/01/2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/21/2019 Monday
Presidents Day 02/18/2019 Monday
Good Friday 04/19/2019 Friday
Memorial Day 05/27/2019 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2019 Thursday
Labor Day 09/02/2019 Monday
Columbus Day 10/14/2019 Monday
Election Day 11/05/2019 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2019 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2019 Wednesday

 

State Holidays 2018

New Year's Day 01/01/2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/15/2018 Monday
Presidents Day 02/19/2018 Monday
Good Friday 03/30/2018 Friday
Memorial Day 05/28/2018 Monday
Independence Day  07/04/2018 Wednesday
Labor Day 09/03/2018 Monday
Columbus Day 10/08/2018 Monday
Election Day 11/06/2018 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/12/2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/22/2018 Thursday
Christmas Day (observed) 12/25/2018 Tuesday